1-877-418-2669 Click to Call

First Savings Bank Commercial Lenders

We Mean Business

At First Savings Bank, we put businesses first. Call or email
a commercial lender or visit any of our conveniently located
Southern Indiana branches where decisions are made locally.
Our services help make your vision for your business a reality:

  • Vehicle
  • Equipment
  • Investment Real Estate
  • Inventory
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Seasonal
  • Business Operating Capital
  • Small and Intermediate Business Lending
  • SBA Lending
  • Spec and Customer Build Financing
  • Agriculture Lending

Securely submit financials here Submit


Eric Howard
Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer
501 East Lewis & Clark Parkway
Clarksville, IN 47129
Office: 812-283-0724
ehoward@fsbbank.net
  • img 1
    Don Allen
    Vice President
    501 East Lewis & Clark Parkway
    Clarksville, IN 47129
    Direct Line: 812-218-6803
    Cell: 812-288-2563
    dallen@fsbbank.net
  • img 1
    Scott Blair
    Vice President
    2218 State Street
    New Albany, IN 47150
    Direct Line: 812-218-6834
    Cell: 812-697-0128
    sblair@fsbbank.net
  • img 1
    Mike Elles
    Vice President
    501 E. Lewis & Clark Parkway
    Clarksville, IN 47129
    Direct Line: 812-218-6821
    Cell: 502-262-9655
    melles@fsbbank.net
  • img 1
    Eric Gilmore
    Senior Vice President
    200 South Indiana Avenue
    English, IN 47118
    Office: 812-338-2600 x 4006
    Cell: 812-734-4861
    egilmore@fsbbank.net
  • img 1
    Steve Hunt
    Senior Vice President
    1336 S. Jackson Street
    Salem, IN 47167
    Office: 812-883-6818
    Cell: 812-620-3302
    shunt@fsbbank.net
  • img 1
    Douglas E. Pearson
    Vice President
    900 Hwy 62 NW
    Corydon, IN 47112
    Direct Line: 812-734-3644
    Cell: 502-689-3262
    dpearson@fsbbank.net
  • img 1
    Greg Scales
    Vice President
    501 East Lewis & Clark Parkway
    Clarksville, IN 47129
    Direct Line: 812-218-6805
    Cell: 502-424-4555
    gscales@fsbbank.net
  • img 1
    Arthur Turcotte
    Vice President
    900 Hwy 62 NW
    Corydon, IN 47112
    Direct Line: 812-734-3614
    Cell: 502-640-2212
    aturcotte@fsbbank.net
  • img 1
    Aaron D. Weller
    Vice President
    1336 South Jackson Street
    Salem, IN 46167
    Office: 812-883-6818
    Cell: 812-216-4314
    aweller@fsbbank.net
Check out our mobile app
Online Mortgage Application
First Time Home Buyer
Home Equity Special!
Secure Online Banking
New to Online Banking?
Get Started Now!
Calculators