1-877-418-2669 Click to Call

Commercial Lenders

We Mean Business

At First Savings Bank, we put businesses first. Call or email
a commercial lender or visit any of our conveniently located
Southern Indiana branches where decisions are made locally.
Our services help make your vision for your business a reality:

  • Vehicle
  • Equipment
  • Investment Real Estate
  • Inventory
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Seasonal
  • Business Operating Capital
  • Small and Intermediate Business Lending
  • SBA Lending
  • Spec and Customer Build Financing
  • Agriculture Lending

Securely submit financials here Submit

   
Eric Howard
Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer

300 Missouri Avenue,
Suite 100
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Office: 812-283-0724
ehoward@fsbbank.net
  • img 1
    Don Allen
    Vice President
    NMLS# 416626
    300 Missouri Avenue,
    Suite 100
    Jeffersonville, IN 47130
    Direct Line: 812-218-6803
    Cell: 812-786-4784
    dallen@fsbbank.net
  • img 1
    Scott Blair
    Vice President
    NMLS# 416629
    2218 State Street
    New Albany, IN 47150
    Direct Line: 812-218-6834
    Cell: 812-697-0128
    sblair@fsbbank.net
  • img 1
    Mike Elles
    Vice President
    NMLS# 416638
    300 Missouri Avenue,
    Suite 100
    Jeffersonville, IN 47130
    Direct Line: 812-218-6821
    Cell: 502-262-9655
    melles@fsbbank.net
  • img 1
    Kyle Mattingly
    Commercial Lender
    NMLS# 1531297
    501 E. Lewis & Clark Pkwy.
    Clarksville, IN 47129
    Direct Line: 812-218-6839
    Cell: 812-972-4383
    kmattingly@fsbbank.net
  • img 1
    Steve Hunt
    Senior Vice President
    NMLS# 416641
    1336 S. Jackson Street
    Salem, IN 47167
    Office: 812-883-6818
    Cell: 812-620-3302
    shunt@fsbbank.net
  • img 1
    Douglas E. Pearson
    Senior Vice President
    NMLS# 416653
    900 Hwy 62 NW
    Corydon, IN 47112
    Direct Line: 812-734-3644
    Cell: 502-689-3262
    dpearson@fsbbank.net
  • img 1
    Greg Scales
    Vice President
    NMLS# 416659
    300 Missouri Avenue,
    Suite 100
    Jeffersonville, IN 47130
    Direct Line: 812-218-6805
    Cell: 502-424-4555
    gscales@fsbbank.net
  • img 1
    Arthur Turcotte
    Vice President
    NMLS# 747681
    900 Hwy 62 NW
    Corydon, IN 47112
    Direct Line: 812-734-3614
    Cell: 502-640-2212
    aturcotte@fsbbank.net
  • img 1
    Aaron D. Weller
    Vice President
    NMLS# 416664
    1336 South Jackson Street
    Salem, IN 46167
    Office: 812-883-6818
    Cell: 812-216-4314
    aweller@fsbbank.net
First Savings Bank New App
Home Equity Loan
Online Mortgage Application
First Time Home Buyer
Commercial Equipment Loan
Secure Online Banking
New to Online Banking?
Get Started Now!
Calculators