1-877-418-2669 Click to Call

Commercial Lenders

    We Mean Business

    At First Savings Bank, we put businesses first. Call or email
    a commercial lender or visit any of our conveniently located
    Southern Indiana branches where decisions are made locally.
    Our services help make your vision for your business a reality:

    • Vehicle
    • Equipment
    • Investment Real Estate
    • Inventory
    • Accounts Receivable
    • Seasonal
    • Business Operating Capital
    • Small and Intermediate Business Lending
    • SBA Lending
    • Spec and Customer Build Financing
    • Agriculture Lending

    Securely submit financials here Submit


    Eric Howard
    Executive Vice President
    Chief Lending Officer

    300 Missouri Avenue,
    Suite 100
    Jeffersonville, IN 47130
    Office: 812-283-0724
    ehoward@fsbbank.net
    • img 1
      Don Allen
      Vice President
      300 Missouri Avenue,
      Suite 100
      Jeffersonville, IN 47130
      Direct Line: 812-218-6803
      Cell: 812-786-4784
      dallen@fsbbank.net
    • img 1
      Scott Blair
      Vice President
      2218 State Street
      New Albany, IN 47150
      Direct Line: 812-218-6834
      Cell: 812-697-0128
      sblair@fsbbank.net
    • img 1
      Mike Elles
      Vice President
      300 Missouri Avenue,
      Suite 100
      Jeffersonville, IN 47130
      Direct Line: 812-218-6821
      Cell: 502-262-9655
      melles@fsbbank.net
    • img 1
      Eric Gilmore
      Senior Vice President
      200 South Indiana Avenue
      English, IN 47118
      Office: 812-338-2600 x 4006
      Cell: 812-734-4861
      egilmore@fsbbank.net
    • img 1
      Steve Hunt
      Senior Vice President
      1336 S. Jackson Street
      Salem, IN 47167
      Office: 812-883-6818
      Cell: 812-620-3302
      shunt@fsbbank.net
    • img 1
      Douglas E. Pearson
      Senior Vice President
      900 Hwy 62 NW
      Corydon, IN 47112
      Direct Line: 812-734-3644
      Cell: 502-689-3262
      dpearson@fsbbank.net
    • img 1
      Greg Scales
      Vice President
      300 Missouri Avenue,
      Suite 100
      Jeffersonville, IN 47130
      Direct Line: 812-218-6805
      Cell: 502-424-4555
      gscales@fsbbank.net
    • img 1
      Arthur Turcotte
      Vice President
      900 Hwy 62 NW
      Corydon, IN 47112
      Direct Line: 812-734-3614
      Cell: 502-640-2212
      aturcotte@fsbbank.net
    • img 1
      Aaron D. Weller
      Vice President
      1336 South Jackson Street
      Salem, IN 46167
      Office: 812-883-6818
      Cell: 812-216-4314
      aweller@fsbbank.net
Check out our mobile app
Online Mortgage Application
First Time Home Buyer
Home Equity Special!
Commercial Equipment Loan
Secure Online Banking
New to Online Banking?
Get Started Now!
Calculators