Meet Our Lenders

We understand your business needs may be unique to your line of business. That’s why our staff is dedicated to understanding your specific needs and will work hard to deliver the highest level of service and support. From our customized business solutions, local approval and decision making to our flexible financing option, we focus on your companies financial needs so you can focus on running your business.

Contact one of our lenders or visit one of our convenient Southern Indiana locations to plan your next business decision.

Eric Howard

Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer

300 Missouri Avenue,
Suite 100
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Office: 812-283-0724
ehoward@fsbbank.net

Don Allen

Vice President
NMLS# 416626
300 Missouri Avenue,
Suite 100
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Direct Line: 812-218-6803
Cell: 812-786-4784
dallen@fsbbank.net

Scott Blair

Vice President
NMLS# 416629
2218 State Street
New Albany, IN 47150
Direct Line: 812-218-6834
Cell: 812-697-01284
sblair@fsbbank.net

Mike Elles

Vice President
NMLS# 416638
300 Missouri Avenue,
Suite 100
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Direct Line: 812-218-6821
Cell: 502-262-9655
melles@fsbbank.net

Kyle Mattingly

Commercial Lender
NMLS# 1531297
501 E. Lewis & Clark Pkwy.
Clarksville, IN 47129
Direct Line: 812-218-6839
Cell: 812-972-4383
kmattingly@fsbbank.net

Steve Hunt

Senior Vice President
NMLS# 416641
1336 S. Jackson Street
Salem, IN 47167
Office: 812-883-6818
Cell: 812-620-3302
shunt@fsbbank.net

Douglas E. Pearson

Senior Vice President
NMLS# 416653
900 Hwy 62 NW
Corydon, IN 47112
Direct Line: 812-734-3644
Cell: 502-689-3262
dpearson@fsbbank.net

Greg Scales

Vice President
NMLS# 416659
300 Missouri Avenue,
Suite 100
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Direct Line: 812-218-6805
Cell: 502-424-4555
gscales@fsbbank.net

Arthur Turcotte

Vice President
NMLS# 747681
900 Hwy 62 NW
Corydon, IN 47112
Direct Line: 812-734-3614
Cell: 502-640-2212
aturcotte@fsbbank.net

Aaron D. Weller

Vice President
NMLS# 416664
1336 South Jackson Street
Salem, IN 46167
Office: 812-883-6818
Cell: 812-216-4314
aweller@fsbbank.net

Don't Be Shy

If we didn’t answer all of your questions, feel free to drop us a line anytime.

 

Log In New User